Nicollet County, Minnesota

american-flag.png

Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings - 

Winter meetings are subject to weather conditions. Please call ahead before coming to a meeting if the weather is questionable.

Please note that some meetings will be held via teleconference due to COVID 19 as explained on Home page. Thank you.

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 7:00 p.m. 
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 13 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 8:00 p.m. (Immediately following cont. Annual Meeting)
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:00 p.m.

Special Meetings

Annual Town Meeting

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 – 7:00 p.m. (Continued to vote on Levy 08/10/2021 @ 8:00 pm)

Board of Appeal & Equalization Meeting

The 2021 BOAE Meeting date will be Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

Teleconference Meeting Instructions for attendance:

If our meeting is held via teleconference:  At the time of the meeting, the public may use a telephone line (mobile phone) to dial (701)-802-5481 and when prompted enter access code 7049432 followed by the pound (#). The call will begin at the start time of the meeting. If you call too early you may need to try again. Thank you.