Nicollet County, Minnesota

american-flag.png

Meeting Schedule

Regular Meetings - 

Winter meetings are subject to weather conditions. Please call ahead before coming to a meeting if the weather is questionable.  Until further notice, all meetings will be held at the Belgrade Township Maintenance Shop located at 50975 421st Avenue, North Mankato.

 

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00 p.m. 
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.
  •  

Special Meetings

Annual Town Meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 – 7:00 p.m. 

Local Board of Appeal & Equalization Meeting

The 2022 LBAE Meeting date will be Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 6:00 p.m.